Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2003-02-19, 12:16 a.m.

~~HI!~~

Mood: Ok...Its kinda late. But im online. Who cares? not me! No school tomorrow! isnt that awesome, i know. haha. This is my first entry..EVER! big deal! not really but ok. At the moment im talking to 2 people. Lynzy and Mish. both people i met at dream wrights. Great kids, i love em! I wish someone other people were on. Like andy (kid i like) or sara (best bud) or eden (best bud)...im alone, thats ok. UPCOMING EVENTS~ Friday the 21 there is a dance at the school. i think these are lame and whatever, but my friends are going to im going. Other than that theres nothing!!!!

well since this is my first entry, its fitting i say some stuff i like..I love music. But good music. Good music=PUNK

My favorite bands are Good Charlotte, Operation Ivy, BOUNCING SOULS, Propagandhi, Dead Kennedys, Minor Threat, Bluesodawater, MXPX, Social Distortion, AFI...i could go on, but those are the 'top of the list bands'

Now alittle about the personal life..Im into acting, im in a band...i have a love interest, but im single (not lookin by the way!) and hmm..oh! i wanna say hi to Andy, Sara, Eden, Lynzy, Stacey, J, Shane. Life is simple for me. Music Friends and Walmart. Yes walmart...i love that place! its wicked! they have like everthing to do!

I have a policy..Its,"With love, im to old to bother to young to care, just think about fun and dont get complicated" isnt it great? i know it is! well im a bit to tired/bored to type right now, so ill write later..Bye peoples!!!!! OH! My AIM is GOODCHARLOTTEIVY Im bored, feel free to IM me whenever! (my name is amy to but who cares?)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear