Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2003-02-26, 10:00 p.m.

~~NEWS~~

Mood: I just woke up....i fell asleep at like 8. so 2 hour nap. now i can watch all things rock! woo! i love benji, haha...im online. and so is tom. and andy. andy isnt talking. ill assume he fell off his chair. Oh anyway, haha, while i was asleep i had a dream where i stabbed myself with a saftey pin, and i bled alot and the blood was cold. i think thats because this morning i stabbed myself with a saftey pin (not on purpose) and it bled more than saftey pin wounds usually do.....next tuesday i leave for amelia island...i love that place. we get to stay in this huge rich people hotel. its great. and i get sunburn cuz i have such a prueitt complection...haha (by the way that means i burn really really easily) im leaving wednesday morning cuz tuesday night i have to get a dental thing done....ugh! its going to be great! just me and my dad. father daughter bonding...ew it sounds scary

16 hours in a car. 10$ says i sleep all of it! haha i probably will. but i have to write sara and eden letters and send them when we get there. we should be there thursday afternoon. im going to be so doing stuff the whole time im there. if im not doing something with the car or my dad ill be surfing. i think they have a skate park on amelia island. its really small and full of rich people so there might not be, but there is defientally one on ferendina beach. eden is on! eden is awesome. shes like nice to me when everyone else hates me. im watching the news. that means im smart! not really haha but ok.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear