Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2003-02-27, 4:29 p.m.

~~LA lalala~~

Mood: ive been home for an hour now. fun fun great great. today was ok. it was less funny compared to yesterday. im listing to music right now. AFI "i wanna get a moehawk but mom wont let me" tomorrow is the Prop. show. its gunna be me and chris and benj and bryan. cant wait. its gunna be a good time. out all night in DC. whats better? well, philly, but im not going to philly am i? no im not so BLAH! ive been thinking about what im doing this summer. i know im auditiong for the play for sure. hopefully making an album with the band. but what else? nothing can take up the long summer vacation. probably go to some shows tho. hang out with chris and the guys. i should hang out with guys more often. they are more preverse than me. well not chris, hes a bit mellow. im gunna go now, i gotta make sara an account. she cant do it on her own (not cuz shes dumb)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear