Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2003-02-28, 5:24 p.m.

~~We aint got no place to go, so lets go to the punk rock show......chris take me by the hand, we're gunna see a punk rock band.~MXPX "Punk Rock Show"~~

Mood: Guess what tonight is?!!!!!! ITS THE SHOW WITH BENJI AND CHRIS AND BRYAN! im excited! lala! tomorrow is opening night for my show, im happy bout that to! then wednesday night im leaving for amelia island! man i can not wait! im going to have a good time. if im not dragged, ill write when i get home. but i might be to tired, i probably wont be home unitl 2 or 3 am. im not sure. depends if we go out. i hope we do. we are going to be in DC and there are alot of wicked places to go there...i might go see andy's show sunday with eden and if eden cant go ill go with lynzy or something

i dont know i dont know i dont know...haha all i know is that its time to go to the show now, so later internet people!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear