Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2003-03-16, 3:44 p.m.

~~ahhhhhh~~

Mood: OK its been FOREVER since i wrote..typed. thats cool....kinda gunna do a quick summary. I went to flordia, had fun, got hurt. i came back, had all my hair cut off into a 'bob' look...kinda not really but anyway, then Shane asked me out. And i said yes (duh) and...we went out..still are. and friday (tomorrow) is his b-day. he'll be 14......wickedness. hahahaaha. im giddy, eden is over and im starting to realize change is good, and past relationships change for the bad but thats ok, cuz i dont feel sad....but i think i should. damn im confused. talk about soap opera. "Everybodys got their problems, everybody says the same thing to you, its just a matter of how you sove them, what else are we supposed to do?" ~sum 41 HELL SONG

NOw to today

Eric turziac was not at school!!!!! yeah! it was great. me and Shane are doing a science project together...haha jeeze that got some shitty comments...the whole class (and teacher) were like saying stuff...haha my favorite,"Amy and shane, do your project not each other" haha that came from tony maclure...hes a man bitch. haha. good day. Eden has nick, sara has joel, Katie has chris, love is in the air, hahaha. well im bored for now, gunna go, ill write later...by the way, Eden Loves NICK BENTZ

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear