Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2003-03-17, 4:52 p.m.

~~SCHOOL SUX~~

Mood: Today was a boring day. kinda. it wasnt bad. could have been worse. Sara and eden werent being to nice, both in bad moods. Shane was great, as always...haha...umm. oh yeah, SHane has this book he writes songs in and at lunch him and eden and sara got in a huge fight over it, then i got it and gave it to shane and they got mad at me ((It was just dumb how they were fighting)) so they hate me, arent friends suposed to have unconditional nice-ness towards eachother?? then they freaked out on the phone when i said the fighting for the notebook was dumb...jeeze, and then they both srated at me like i did something seriously wrong....oh well. Benji is on MTV....Damn i need to find my pix. i lost them, cant find them. i got shane a necklace for his b-day and he wore it! isnt that hot? i know it is. but im gunna go now because i have to bye!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear