Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2003-03-17, 2:07p.m.

~~-~~

Mood: Today is saturday, eden and sara are having a sleepover, but i dont care. i dont really wanna be around them. to chatty, im not. i feel like drawing. i will later. I had dream wrights from 9am to 1pm and im sleepy. i got off book. but at my 'love scene' ((Its not really but i have a 'moment' with Muff)) i messed up my lines and made andrew (hes muff) laugh, which was funny...bad, but funny. I just realized i need to get AFI's "Sing the Sarrow" but i think first i need to get money. hahaha....alright well i have to go now, because...i do haha

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear