Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2003-03-19, 1:09 a.m.

~~MALL & windex~~

Mood: Technically this is 2 entrys for one day. Time change...today. They confuse the hell outta me. But anyway, i was reading the entrys from before, like past ones. They sound so odd. like i didnt write them. I dont know...but latly ive been feeling like ive changed. whether its bad or not i dont know. but ive changed i dont know how. or maybe im just seeing things. ugh i dont know..ill figure it out soon. Maybe its not even me, just the people ive been hanging around. i think andy is mad at me....i dont care, i dont wanna mess with it. im being soap-operaie....**KNock it off head!!** Ok, simple....I just watched SNL with good charlotte on, it was funny. hahaha HAHAHAHHA OMG i just thought of something wicked funny, me and andrew ((not levis, andrew kytan)) went to the mall, and went to subway and saw the core (Notta date) ok kinda gotta explian thursday first. Me and Eden went to subway and i got a sub and it tasted like windex.....ok now back to this afternoon, me and andrew went to subway (2 times in one week haha) and i got that sub thats coved in green stuff (what i call lettuce) and it tasted like windex too!!!!!!!! I walked up to the lady and was like,"Does subway have something against me??" and she gave me this nutty look and then andrew was like,"I SEE A BOTTLE OF WINDEX" hahahaha they asked us to leave and we saw the movie, and it was a good movie. i liked how alot of people melted...the critics said it totally blew shorts. i thought it wasnt to bad. andrew didnt like it, but he got scared too. haha...alright time for bed night all. happy thoughts, ill write tomorrow

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear