Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2003-04-09, 4:01 p.m.

~~blah~~

Mood: today was cool. More tests, but you dont know bout that one. I had INDIE SUX HARD LINE SUX... by ANTI-Flag stuck in my head all day....but thats alright and thats ok i dont need them anyway...haha new song to get stuck in my head. Well lets think..friday i leave and gone till sunday gotta do my report i havent started...Oh well! Umm dont know what to type, 80million people are online talking to me. only thing i an think to say is shanes hot, cuz thats my random information of the day...hahahahhahaha...oh man im such a skatter brain. maybe ill go skating. that sounds like fun...but later, right now im talking to people. ok enough type for now

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear