Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2003-04-15, 3:42 p.m.

~~Drug doggies!~~

Mood: Today at school we had a drug bust. they had druggie dogs come in to sniff out drugs and stuff....And guess what! I got busted! Well heres my locker...mine is the star

@@@*%%%%

The ones that are @s were busted too. i freaked out when i saw my locker tagged. i was shakin. cuz there are so many things that it could have been. one is my lip gloss thats made of hemp...."Kissing me is like smoking a joint" cuz i think it smells more like pot then hemp...and everyone else agrees! hahaha But it tured out i had nothing, they did a search((Screwed up my locker)) and found nothing bad. haha oh man it was fun. Then 9th peroid i got to work on my project with shane....**Sigh** haha..its due in 2 days and we have 2 slides outta 5!! doesnt that blow? haha its just cuz everytime i have to work with him i end up talking and spacing out thinking...and get nothing done, hes just so cute and funny i cant pay attention! Maybe im going to the movies friday with shane and sara and eden and pj and joel, and maybe my stacey!!!! yeahhhh! i miss stacey! and shane might go!!! shane shane shane hahaha! obsessive? ME? NO!!! well time to go listen to AFI...Cuz they kick so much ass its not funny! ((I HAVE THE LIMITED RED VINYL OF SING THE SARROW AND NONE OF YALL DO SO KISS MY ASS)) My favorite song on the CD is "Bleed Black" its a hot song. but i need to go now so later

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear