Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2003-04-19, 2:03 p.m.

~~MALL MOVIES FUN FUN....~~

Mood: Just got back from DW....another 9am practice. 2 weeks till opening! Ok anywho, sara is wicked mad at me, and i think i know why but not really and shes suposed to go to the discounts show friday but we arent takin her if she keeps acting like she is..Ive got the GC show monday right, and sara was going to go but then she was tellin me how much less than jake and NFG sucked, so i was like im not takin you and she freaked out. But i dont care maybe i shouldnt hang out with her, shes not the nicest person in the world..let alone any room im standing in. she called me a bitch on the phone and slut when we all know those are 2 things i am way off from. that pisses me the hell off...i sound getto...oh well!

Ok good news!! MONDAY IS THE GC SHOW! im going with eden and we are gunna have fun! haha, man i do not sound right today. Friday we are going to see the discounts (http://www.thediscounts.cjb.net/ and check out the show at west york) And im gunna invite shane to go, and maybe he wont be grounded! haha..he was grounded friday which would have been alot of fun if sara hadnt kept kicking me and punching me and telling me to shut up, then she thought it would be ok to just get a ride home with us....which i didnt mind but she should have at least not bothered me in the car instead of punching me and telling me to not sing. she cant even sing all that great. she doesnt know the words to anything....ok now im kinda not wanting her to go friday at all, so im just gunna tell her im pissed with her and tell her shes not goin with us hahahaha....im such a great friend. Friday we all went ot the movies (PJ Eden, sara, me, stacey, lynzy, and andy...andy and stacey is an item!) shane would have gone but he was grounded! oh well..another time. we saw malibou's most wanted. it sucked but it was funny as hell. Stacey kept throwing candy at me so i shot a penny at her with a rubberband...he he he ive got a good shot. So we left and andy and stacey and lynzy left and me eden pj sara went to wal mart to play and i won hide and go seek. sara's "sped" didnt show up, and i can see why. haha....alrighty o im bored and tired cz i had to get up at 9, im going to sleep now bye...."Ill lay me down tonight, much further down..swim in the calm tonight, this art does drown..." A.F.I. 'Girls not Grey'

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear