Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2003-04-23, 3:21 p.m.

~~Hooky~~

Mood: I didnt go to school today. I have my reasons for not going. "I remember the time iplayed hooky. i only did it once, so i remember it perfect. I hid in the bushes outside of class, and since the window was open, i decided to take all the notes anyway. And when the teacher asked a question, i raised my hand to answer it but because i was outside playing hooky, she never saw me.." Hahaha, i thought that was the weirdest thing ive ever heard. but its funny as hell! Nothing happened today. Nothing at all. I wanted to go to school, see Shane and stuff. I was even gunna be bold and do something different, but ill do it tomorrow. Hehe, gunna shock everyone when they see me tomorrow. You kids that dont know me wouldnt notice it, but people that do know me are either gunna freak out, or laugh. I'll write bout it tomorrow. Im so bored. Friday was the discounts show...it was SO MUCH FUN! Lynzy and stacey went, and so did katie, eden, and sara...sara and eden said they werent having fun, so remind me to NEVER take them to my band things again. i met new people. like greg and seth and ryan...those are the ones i remember anyway, haha. Ryan is cool. Hes like a hardcore-antifacists-punk. so ya...greg is in the discounts, hes really cool too. into emo, but thats cool. Seth is also in the discounts, i dont know what hes into. and...righty-o im done later.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear