Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2003-05-03, 8:04 p.m.

~~Fieldtrip~~

Mood: I dont remember the last time i wrote, and im way to lazy to go back and see, so ill just talk about interesting stuff.....OH! Wednesday we went on this wicked field trip to maryland to see a boat, and Poe's cemetery. It was sooo fun. Shane wasnt on my bus, so i didnt see him all day, which sucked! damn lang arts sections! haha...but anyway, first thing we did was go to the USS CONSTELATION. its this boat that did stuff. I wasnt paying attention on the audio tour. Sara & Eden majorly dissed me and Katie for ellen....really shows ya who yr friends are right? Eden said she was sorry after the trip and she was just doing it for a guy. Sara said it wasnt her fault and i was acting like a jackass.....I was not. Me and Katie had alot of fun! hehe, we did some, uhh..research, haha. we talked alot. then we went to lunch, and at lunch i saw shane. not awhole lot but like 3 times. Again sara and eden ditched me and katie. they sat w/ us but probably only cuz Pj was right by me. He thinks sara is annoying as hell, and wants to know why she follows me when im around him. haha. Katie and i went to this grill thing, and got the same thing. it was orential style and cuz, well, im not, i got french fries and she got rice. hahaha. Then we went to Poe's cemetery....creepy. We saw all the monoliths and everything. we watched a movie on grave robbers and stuff like that. the history of the town..things like that. It was cool. We were stepping on dead people the whole time! haha, isnt that wicked-awesome? i think it is. Katie kept saying she was touching dead people. hehe. Then we got to see a grave robbing demonstration and katie was the dead body! she was so lucky! hahaha. after that we saw the master of terror himself...poe...well his RIP place. all 2 of them. then we got to walk around and katie & i were singing "At Midnight" from the play. it totally fit the scene. then we got on the bus and went back to school. I sat with katie and we both slept....almost the whole way for me. Stupid Sara kept bothering me and stealing my cds. Its funny, when she comes over, she HATES listing to my Cds...when we got back, we went to HR and shane was there! yay! and i sat with him. i told him some stuff i've never told anyone. hehe, not big stuff just...stuff i dont like people knowing. see, now i trust him...further than saras ever gotten. then skip to friday! Sara wanted me to go to hershey, but i had previsous plans so i couldnt go...good thing, she is such a bitch lately...I had my first show, and i did good! hehe, after the show me eden kath katie and calvin went to STARLIGHT DINER. it was SO MUCH FUN! We made so many jokes, i couldnt stop laughing....hehe, and no one threw up when calvin told a joke!!!! we got back at midnight, and eden spent the night, but she had to leave early for a wedding, and now we are here! so im gonna go now!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear