Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2003-05-24, 8:30 p.m.

~~davey~~

Mood: Went to the HFStival today..it was wet. i met davey and jade and hunter!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! oo baby! ok so more on a serious side...i went to the mall w/ eden katie and shane....they all got mad at me for a stupid reason and yeah...so im rethinking...alot of things. ill write when ive completly thought about them. and whe i have the conclusion and its been carried out....if you get this, you know where im heading: i want to listen to dead kennedys, not sham 69.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear