Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2003-05-25, 6:29 p.m.

~~Saftey Pinned and Sick~~

Mood: I was so mad when i went to sleep..last night i think. wait no i wasnt. that was friday. Well saturday was an after shock of friday, but when i woke up this morning, i was so happy. Yeah sure mom and dad made me go to a dumb holiday picnic with the highschool gang from wayback when. But it wasnt to bad. we didnt stay long. Im going to start mowin the lawn for dad (20$ a week) to pay him back for eden's party. Then after i get that payed off im going to save my $ and buy those wicked cool chuck taylors ive wanted for like ever. and right now, all the money i know i need if for the show i think im going to with ryan..Lower Class Brats, awesome band..Saftey Pinned and sick..kick ass song. Anywho. And this friday there is a show at the theatre in york. Other than those 2 shows, and warp tour and punk uprising tour, i dont know if im goin to anymore shows this summer. I know im gunna end up going to a whole bunch tho! hahaha. thats how it always is. I only plan on going to like 5 shows, then i go to about 80. Hahaha, i love how i plan my free time. Its so accurate! (i was being sarcastic about the accurate part incase you kids arent to bright out there) Im done for now, later...

"People come up to me everyday

They ask me why I dress this way

They don't know what to say

When I spit on them and walk away

I wanna stay safety Pinned

Safety Pinned and Sick

Guess I've always lived on the run

Lived my life like a loaded gun

With a quest to have fun

Guess I'm just a terminal Orphan"

Saftey Pinned & Sick

LOWER CLASS BRATS

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear