Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2003-06-19, 6:09 a.m.

~~betimes..~~

Mood: Yeah, shut up! i know its 6am!! But i didnt get up, oh no! i never went to sleep! haha, its part of my evil plot to be extremely tired!!!!!! Im not actually tired. Im eating a giant cookie from browns....i get a discount! haha...but stupid work, if i didnt have to work i could have gone swimming with ryan...that would have been fun....but no, i had to be mature! So lets see, what have i done tonight~

1)Did some research on the 7 gates of hell. Yeah they are located in york, and i wanna find them and visit them..because im cool!

2)watched a show on HBO about sucide. So much better than health class, they had uncensored pix of people after they blew off their heads.....its sad, but totally helps alot more.

Thats all i remember doing. haha. i talked on the internet alot tho. ryan was on till 11. I dont remeber what i talked to him about...Dead Kennedys and Popcicles...yeah thats it. So i told him i liked him, and im pretty sure hes hip to my groove too. He called me his molester, and he said i could...well nevermind that part. He asked me to go swimming with him, but as i said before, i had to work. I asked him out friday but he might not have any cash...man its like a bad game of phone tag..OH! one night, i dont know what night, i called him and we talked for like a half hour, until his step dad made him get off. We arent goin out but i think he wants to. OH yeah he said he wanted to wait a little bit before dating me. I really hope it happens....He is so cool, and he likes good music. Hes funny too. and hes got a tongue peircing! those are ALWAYS fun! wow ive talked alot about him! Oh an july 12 hes guest vocaling on "Blitzkrieg bop" for the discounts. (alocal band) im going to the show. at the chiller. check out their website for info. Alright ive written alot. so im gunna go, later kids

AFImisfit000 (on AIM)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear