Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2003-06-19, 7:58 a.m.

~~clearup~~

Mood: Ohhhhh i wanna clear somethings up.. When i would say "Dead Kennedys" i mean Ryan....Ive liked Ryan since the discounts show, and i didnt want anyone to know, cuz..well shane. haha. Shane was Sham 69. I really love Sham 69 the band, but i dont like shane. He doesnt talk and when he does hes lying...or ruining a good moment by mentioning eric.

I dont hang out with sara anymore. I havent talked to her since school got out....

Get up in the early morning, going to the store...POST KELLOGS GENERAL MILLS...Its the cereal war! fucking store never has the monsters and they never get more. I hope sexual chocolate is in stock its got a condom in every box! Ill try some cocoa puffs today who the fuck is sonny anyway?! Some say dino's are the best, theyve got more marshmellos than the rest. Theres not alot of cocoa in cocoa krispies and always stay away from wheaties! Now its dinner time and im going back to the store I wish i were calvin or Hobbes then i could try sugar bombs! The soggies will never get cap'n crunch i guess ill have crunch berries for lunch. Breakfast cereals need to be sweet thats the only kind ill eat, give me sugar not nutz and twigs, do i look like a fuckin squirl to you? THAT song is "Cereal Wars" by AFI (Answer That And Stay Fashionable) I thought it fit since it almost 8am, and IM STILL AWAKE...i ate some toast and the crumbs went down my shirt...that wasnt a nice feeling. So i think i might go eat some cereal. Its the smores kind. Lotsa chocolate and sugar...Cuz im not a squirl...haha. Its offical, my dad will be taking me and my select few of adventerous friends to Rehmeyer's Hollow (AKA HEx Hollow) And if no one dies, we will also go try to find the 7 gates. I have directions but i dont know if they work, so ill go try em out. The team of kids goin so far is~ Katie With the power to laugh in the face of fear. An example is Dr Giggles...He was killin people and the whole time she laughed Eden with the power to...She doesnt have a power. She doesnt believe in this stuff, so it doesnt affect her, shes just in it for the ride! James with his shyness the evil spirits dont even know hes there! Then theres me, Amy....With my cunning and knowledge, im scared as hell, but i know where im going and im fast thru the woods...Ive done the research so i know whats gunna kill me! Then maybe ryan, if i ask him and if he wants to go...He uses his coolness to not care! he fears nothing! including menthol! Think we'll die? damn i hope not!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear