Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2003-07-06, 11:39 p.m.

~~rockshow~~

Mood: Wow! fun week...ill just cut to friday! haha, went to the river, went to see shane, we took him home...Not shane ex shane...Shane from the band...Shaneie-g. Hes feelin alot better, and hes not limping anymore. Isnt that cool..Its awesome what medcine can do. After that i went to 4th of july in jacobus. Hung out with sara waggoner. Yay now i have seen her. I havent seen her like alllllll summer. She ran into some of her friends, friends that hate me and talk about me behind my back..We ended up watching fireworks with them. Cant say it was fun. Cuz it wasnt...but i didnt mind. It was pretty watching stuff blow up. After that i went back to sara's house and spent the night, went home around 1 and dyed my hair. hair hair hair....now its that blood colour like it was before. Then katie and eden came over we went to the show. When we went, katie was going out with nate, then they broke up. I was out in the parking lot with nate for a while talking and i was like..."i like him" i thought it was cool how it was him and ryan on a couch and i only looked at nate...and ryan was right there. so then i was like,"I think we should go out" and we did...and we are. and we kissed, that was nice...nates cool. Hes a deep kid...hes got like this master plan for a band, i hope he gets it. i still like ryan, i dont think thats gunna go away. but i like nate...im hopein i see him soon..ill call him tomorrow. so anyway talkin to chad, hes the misfits god. talkin bout peircings. hes got a 12g in his lip and a 00g in both ears, he had a cicle too. ok im out later

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear