Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2003-07-29, 8:58 a.m.

~~no more~~

Mood: Early morning!! I just got my internet back..I had to change the IP address and everything with the help of those smart people at suscom! I stupidly confused to windows XP thing...We actually have 98, but it says XP on the desktop..Im not to bright in the mornings!

Eden and i got in a tiff. As appathetic as this sounds...I never should have continued the friendship after what her and sara did to me..I know we've had great times since then...But theres to much suffering. Poor Katie is caught in the middle... I wish i went to west york...Alot of people there are cool..haha

Friday after the show im going to Lexi's house for a party then a 15 and up sleep over. I know im not 15 but Lex said i was an exception. Katie is going, i dont think eden is because shes convinced everyone hates her. I guess thats what happenes when you distance yourself.

Hmm..what has happened since last writing? WELL!

1)I designed the cover for LSD

2)I popped my knee outta place and get to wear a wicked cool brace

3)Chris dumped me...dont know why

4)I had an opifany......Its to personal to write in here, but i might write about it later

Thats basically it. Not really, but i have bad long term memory..OH YEAH! August 6, warped!!!!!! SCORE & A HALF!

(no love interest so fuck off)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear