Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2003-07-31, 2:42 a.m.

~~Show at sam lewis~~

Mood: Last night was the show at sam lewis. At the show, nate bet me 10$ i wouldnt walk up to some random person and ask them what kind of babies we would make. Well i did. The random person was a boy by the name of Jim, who i've heard of from Juily. Hes fun, haha....he joined our circle in the grass, that was fun. then i came home, messed around with my guitar talked online....the whole deal. Umm..Sara was supposed to call me, but she didnt...so i dont know. Guess we wont go tomorrow. Maybe, ill wake up in a few hours and call her. Alright im off for now, later

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear