Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2003-08-01, 3:01 a.m.

~~songs...~~

Mood: Along the path where the stream is talking,

I breathe the mist and continue walking.

The wood it whispers in a language of it's own.

As a sigh escaped my lips,

I feel the light caress of fingertips that,

steal away the breath and leave me on my own.

Waiting by the stairs.

Waiting, I despair.

My whole life is a dark room.

One, big, dark room.

Do I hear the hollow sound,

Footsteps resounding on this frozen ground,

Or the familiar disappointment of the echoes of my own?

Somehow I ended up here in between,

Where there is always the comfort,

Of knowing I'll never be seen.

When I fall

I wait for just one touch,

And I fall

Weightless,

Endless,

Faithless, I'll adore you.

A single touch, before I fade. Painless let me pass through.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Lets admire the pattern forming

Murderous filigree

I'm caught in the twisting of the vine

Go ascend with ivy, climbing

Ignore and leave for me the headstone crumbling behind

I cant help my laughter as she cries

My soul brings tears to angelic eyes

Lets amend the classic story, close it so beautifully,

I'll let animosity unwind

Steal away the darkened pages, hidden so shamefully

I'll still feel the violence of the lines

I cant stand my laughter as they cry

My soul brings tears to angelic eyes

And miles away my mother cries

Omnipotence, nurturing malevolence.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear