Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2003-08-01, 3:04 a.m.

~~day's events/ "the last kiss"~~

Mood: Alright so i just put in 2 entries with songs in them....3 songs, 2 entrys. I just watched "Freddy got fingered" I love that movie. Tom Green kicks ass!!!!!! He's so funny, its nuz. I think i'll watch "Pie" right now. Its not like pie pie.....its 3.14.... Pie. Its about this guy that finds a pattern to pie. Very thought invoked movie, i love it. J went to sheetz, so im alone. When he gets back i wont be alone. That sucks, i like being alone...I love people, but...i feel to misunderstood. I know everyone probably feels this way, but i really am. Especially when i start mumbling the little latin i know. Yo he estado aqui muchas veces antes y regreso.....See its weird. I dont even know where i learned it, but i know what it means and everything. Y regreso aqui otra vez y comienzo...... but on a lighter note. I took a nap today, and when i woke up around 7, i got online, talked to Jim and eden and others....then dad took eden and i to the shrewsberry dealie-o. We rode the zipper ride like 900 times. The guy just let us stay on. I felt a little sick afterwards, to many circles, but im alright. I just should have ate before getting on everything....oh well leason learned. When i got home, i got online, jim was still on so i talked to him. Eden was on, so was nate and pat and ashley and..hmm....cant remember who else. Well im going to go, after this ill post one more song....

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Hung in your room, swaying, hoping only that you'll see.

All by myself, I'm alone in such poor company.

The deeper I think, the deeper I seem to sink,

I can't stop the insects that are feeding,

pull the needles from beneath my skin.

I broke myself, shattered, tied a bow around every piece.

You'll love the eyes.

Have they always shown so vacantly?

The more I show the less you'll want to know.

I can't stop the insects that are feeding,

pull the needles from beneath my skin.

Now I'm on display.

I am becoming.

Hurt myself today.

It's all for you.

Do you like, do you like, what I'm becoming?

Cut myself today.

It's all for you.

I part the night, flashing, approaching as I watch you flee.

Pushed through your panes.

Seems I've landed quite uncomfortably.

But as I pass through souls of broken glass

I can't stop the insects that are feeding.

Pull the needles from beneath my skin.

Please don't ask me just what I think, trust me,

you don't want to know.

Please don't ask me to open up, trust me, trust me,

'cause I can't.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear