Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2003-08-01, 7:06 a.m.

~~haunting~~

Mood: I havent slept yet.....

Well J got back 2 hours ago...maybe less, like right before six, so maybe an hour ago. Dumbass went to hanover then got lost! Oh well, hes cool. He is also asleep in my bed right now. Thats not cool, i wanted to sleep there. Ah well, i like my couch. Its got memories, good and bad...mostly good. Well, as like every early morning ive been thinking...Not about ryan...well, yes i have..but not concentrated like usual...Right now im thinking about myself, and my beliefs. Not like the God ones...i firmly know where i stand on her..yes i said her. I dont knonw what God is, but i could see God as a Her......The bible has been translated SO many times...Passover was translated into easter...What the hell? yeah so anyway. Ive been questioning the existance of, like...the supernatural. But no, not what you think. Yes i do believe in unrested spirits, but i mean in my house...Hahaha. There have been a few events that cause me to think that life, other than my 3 family members, my 2 dogs, my crazy cat, or my squirl in the attic. Katie and Eden claim to see a "Ghost cat" in my laundry room..hmm, creepy...Or were they just high...Both nights they saw the cat things could atribute to them seeing things. The first night was June 21. It was after 11, because at 11, i fell asleep. I was not awake to see the kitty, but i do know they were burning things. Not drugs, just random flamable objects. And i know first hand that after you burn something, if you inhail the smoke, you see things. Plus that day was just INSANE! The other night, i was awake, and of sound mind. But there had been pot smoked in the room...not us, someone else...I'm straight edge kids..anyway, i dont know what happened they just looked at each other, then to my steps and said,"Ghost cat" then had a conversation about it. The 'poltergeist' is just in the 2ed lower level of my house....Starting from the bottom there is the basment, then the laundryroom/grage/walk in freezer (haunted area), the kitchen/livingroom, living level(bedrooms & 1 bathroom), then the attic which i might live in as soon as cecelia leave for college and my damn squirl leaves...Hehe i feed it..dog food.....But anyway, other than the ghost cat, every night at exactly 3:24 (acording to digital cabel clock) my dryer turns on, its crazy...And we just got a new dryer a few weeks ago. and the old one did it too!!!!! And something else..My clothes disapear in the laundry room. I had my Sham69 "United" shirt...I put it in the washing machine, i got bleach on it so i wanted to see if it would wash out. So i put it in the wash...put it in the dryer, went downstairs and watched tv for 30mins, then came back, the machine was still on, and the shirt was gone....Its not just that shirt, it happens all the time to my clothes...My black bondage pants..dont know where they went.....Well this is a long entry, im done for now...Later kids

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear