Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2003-08-03, 11:47 a.m.

~~fire~~

Mood: Alright, friday i went to lexi's party, and it was alot of fun!! We had these long conversations about God and religion and sex...haha it was great "My toe hurts like a mof'" hahahaha Then saturday after no sleep, literally, all night (Juily was my all night buddy!!!!) then we, as in morgan and i, went and helped katie move into her new house.....then morgan and i went to the skateing rink to meet heather the canadian, and we skated, morgan almost lost a boob, played pool....Outta 3 games i won one and tied another with heather...Then we went to some chinese place and ate, and started ending every sentence with "IN my pants" Hahaha, i was doing that like all day....Then we went to the show...

At the show i got a phone call like right as it started..My mom was like (on a cell phone message) "Amy's room had a fire" and i was like...AH...and even tho it was just a message and i didnt know what it was about i was like freaking out...Good thing i was around people...haha, and despite that i was still crying. But anyway, so i called my dad who is far away and asked him if he spoke to mommi, and he said she had and she said that it was an elctrical fire that was just in my room (figures) and the rest of the house was ok...Yeah that helped alittle cuz ok my house is fine, but i dont own anything anywhere else in my house BUT in my room! So i tryed mom back and got her, shes like,"Your room was on fire" (Uhh duh) anyway, so i started crying and nate who was sitting next to me said something if forget but it made me laugh and after that i was fine...haha, So i was like,"Is my AFI poster ok?" And it being a show i was sitting in a circle of people and everyone was like,"Haha" Poor lexi was like,"Amy your going to make me cry again today" so i was just like, ah..going to sit here and imagine what my nothing looks like...But people were like joking with me about it, because i am a huge pyro. Haha, nate was saying he how phil tee baged someone and it made them feel better so he was going to tee bag me and i was like,"ill set you on fire dude" haha it was fun.....Kinda, if i hadnt been thinking about my room the whole time....So after the show nate gave me a ride home cuz he lives close, then i went in and looked at my room..And the whole thing isnt burnt, just the one side...MY AFI POSTER WAS OK! i did however lose alot of stuff that was on my wall..**tear tear** but my dead kennedys poster is only burnt on the one edge and it looks cool. No more dresser, but thats ok...i did lose some clothes...not alot though because someone hung all my stuff up.....Like i did my laundry fridy and since i hadnt been home, my mommy carried it upstairs and hung it up, which is weird cuz she doesnt ever do that....haha lucky i guess. Other than no more dresser, and my walls are black from smoke and i have to get all my clothes drycleaned, it wasnt bad....Im glad i didnt lose anything horribly valuable. I did lose my lyric book, but i have alot of the stuff in there typed in the word program thing....So im done for now cuz i have to go do that last show of twelf night...Im going to miss this cast alot!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear