Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2003-08-04, 2:12 a.m.

~~torn in 2~~

Mood: Ah so sleepy.....Friend vs friend....But i kinda wanna see the one get hurt and this i feel bad for...My damn conscience tells me to tell him. But i cant in fear of losing the other's friendship...I told the one not to kill the other...And i know he wont, but he could get messed up too.......Save one not so good friend and lose one good one and feel good, or lose good friend and get nothing from not so good one and feel horrible.....Espically if something REALLY bad happens....i guess i could go and intervien if something HORRIBLE happens....but there i am in face of fist...i could get fucked up....hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.. thats what im goin with right now..

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear