Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2003-08-05, 5:12 a.m.

~~outsideness = goodness~~

Mood: So today was kinda boring. Slept in... Went outside. But not like far. I skate boarded to nixon park with my note book and wrote some NON manicdepressant lyrics. Haha, yes i wrote a few happy songs. They actually werent happy, more comedic. Speaking of comedic, i burned a CD today with Dane Cook and Nick Swardson on it. My 2 favorite stand-ups. Im still living in the basment. Probably will be for awhile. My room is messed up pretty bad. I need to get a sleep cycle. Mine is off so horribly! School starts somewhat soon too. Highschool....big money! The run down for tomorrow is Wake up at 10, meet eden in front of my house, go to park, be a dork whilest at the park, then go home, get directions from nate the fish, then go to nate the fish's house and drop off Sublime Acoustic cd...After that head home and leave for warp tour.....I should have a lap top, actually i will. The thing is, will J be nice enough to let me use it?? Then ill get warped and head home....Should be home late late late wednesday night...Late isnt bad for me, early is. On a very very happy note, 2 of my favorite bands, one i like and one i dont like so much will be playing the factory September 20!!!! im going! or im trying to. I need someone to tag along..Asked ryan, but...I've been getting weird "I hate you" vibes from him, hahaha....I get those from alot of people! That and i think hes going to get shot by my other friend in a few weeks. J and shane will be in the big college....eden might get hurt, katie might wanna go tho. nate doesnt know good music, andy is almost split in two, hmm...Anyone that wants to see Bouncing souls, the arsons, the casualties, and my chemical romance give me an [email protected]

Im out for now, rawk on kids

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear