Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2003-08-06, 9:43 p.m.

~~RIDE HOME~~

Mood: Warp is over, the van just started, we are leaving....It was fun. AFI was the last band i saw before leaving. AFI played, and some other band was coming on so i ran back and got backstage. That isnt a hard thing to do seemingly enough. Davey Havok was changing his clothes right out in front of everything. After he was done i walked up to him and asked if he remembered me form HFStival. He said he did sorta and i looked different. Then he told me to walk and talk with him while he went to the back...so i did..because i had nothing better to do. Plus its davey havok. What more can i say? haha. He asked me if i liked the show, and i said i did....Then i did something kinda stupid and i asked him why the "Sing the sorrow" album was mainstream, yet they signed a thing so it cant be on trl. then i said sorry incase i offended him. He said no problem, laughed...but didnt answer me, haha. Then he was like,"Well i have to go pack up, nice talking to you again" and he hugged me and wrote his SN on my hand....Right in the palm so i had to freak out so it didnt wipe off from the sweat! haha....then i got in the van and here we are now, on the road having the best time trying to type! well im off for now, later

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear