Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2003-08-08, 2:38 a.m.

~~Fuck in the eye~~

Mood: A F I misfit000: fuck ****, fuck him right in the ear

I am Jacks Emo: why the ear?

A F I misfit000: it would hurt

I am Jacks Emo: the nose would hurt more

A F I misfit000: yeah...or maybe eye

I am Jacks Emo: oh dear god

A F I misfit000: what?

I am Jacks Emo: the eye

I am Jacks Emo: owwww

I am Jacks Emo: and yucky too

A F I misfit000: not possible...

I am Jacks Emo: well mostly oww

I am Jacks Emo: yes

I am Jacks Emo: it is

A F I misfit000: unless you ripped it outta the socket

I am Jacks Emo: yes

I am Jacks Emo: exactly

I am Jacks Emo: and that would hurt

A F I misfit000: ouch

I am Jacks Emo: yes

I am Jacks Emo: i bet you its been done before

I am Jacks Emo: sick

A F I misfit000: hmmmm....ew

A F I misfit000: this is so going in my diary

I am Jacks Emo: what is?

I am Jacks Emo: seriously

I am Jacks Emo: i think its been done

A F I misfit000: this conversation

I am Jacks Emo: with like

A F I misfit000: EW have YOU done it?

I am Jacks Emo: haha

I am Jacks Emo: now

I am Jacks Emo: i mean

I am Jacks Emo: no

I am Jacks Emo: hahahahah

A F I misfit000: necrophellia

I am Jacks Emo: thats the word i was looking for

I am Jacks Emo: dead people sex

I am Jacks Emo: but it would be worse

I am Jacks Emo: if the were alive

I am Jacks Emo: ewww

A F I misfit000: EW....unless they had a glass eye

I am Jacks Emo: it would still hurt

A F I misfit000: yeah....eww....

A F I misfit000: now im thinkingabout it.....

I am Jacks Emo: ueaj

I am Jacks Emo: i mean

I am Jacks Emo: yeah

A F I misfit000: ew nasty

I am Jacks Emo: yes

I am Jacks Emo: nasty

I am Jacks Emo: nasty as can be

A F I misfit000: dude, no....nastyer, would be ripping off someone's arm and banging the socket

I am Jacks Emo: owwwwwwwwww

A F I misfit000: yeah!

A F I misfit000: haha

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear