Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2003-08-08, 8:52 a.m.

~~SuperBall Adventure!~~

Mood: My so called friend wants to disown me..She thinks she should forget me. She said i cause her to much pain.....I assume thats what friends are for. I seriously think she is oblivious to everything shes ever done to me...in fact i know it. She always tells me "ya know theres things i havent told you about" and i kinda feel bad...then i realize, No there werent other times. She herself says that if she doesnt know about it she cant help..If i dont know i cant help. Well that and she says everything the minute it happens so its gotta be a bluff...Ahh well. I had a long long talk with ashley tonight about what pain is, and she shares alot of the same views and expirences....shes someone i can relate to. I wish i would have told her about everything sooner so we could have talked sooner. But i needed it tonight...i feel comforted.

I was playing with a super ball in the street at like, 1am-3 or 4am...Very fun..Normally mom would yell at me, but shes not here so i can have superball-street tournament everynight if i want to..in fact, i think i will! i will need many more balls tho...i started out with 11 tonight (the little 0.25$ ones) and only have 2 left.

I need some ice to eat...I just want ice damnit, not an archelogical adventure into the freezer...!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear