Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2003-08-09, 5:51 a.m.

~~moving on pt2~~

Mood: Everything is back to normal with E-dawg. Sad thing is i need to forget about someone.....i played the game with pat where you dont mention their name..but when im talking to pat, the name comes up alot....it was difficult. I lost anyway. Ill forget them sooner or later...i hope...i dont want to incase theres any chance with this person....but im not thinkin their is because of the whole girlfriend thing. and im not getting a boyfriend anytime soon.......grrrr annoyingness...ill live i guess...haha no i will. ok im done bye bye

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear