Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2003-08-11, 5:27 a.m.

~~Maturing..~~

Mood: Tonight is another all nighter. I cant seem to sleep during the dark. J talked to ryan online. i talked to ryan online. Then the rest of the night ive been chatting away with Andy. We've been sharing song lyrics. Its fun. We've also been talking about life and how much we change between this year and last. Both of us have greatly changed...For the better. Ive become more open and less self conscience, hes become a better person all around. no more bad stuff for andy-o.

hehehe shabuti: yeah haha

hehehe shabuti: i dont exactly undertand either

hehehe shabuti: but i might when i mature a bit morw

KidVisciousJ: haha yeah its amazing what happens in short times....in your diary you noticed it. This time in our lives we change so rapidly.. This time last summer i was a long haired blonde who wanted nothing more but to fit in and have friends, now ive got short hair and i couldnt care less about people around me i dont love. it really is awesome to just look at what you were and what you are now

hehehe shabuti: i know exactly what you mean

KidVisciousJ: last summer you were a metal kid...so was i, sorta...i was always anti pop, but this year ive taken time to get more into punk. ive always gone to shows and loved DK and AFI but never been proud of it

hehehe shabuti: yeah...last summer i was a dumbass pothead who liked pretty much all crappy music and i had short hair that made me look really dumb

hehehe shabuti: and i thought i was so cool

KidVisciousJ: you looked cute with short hair, now you look.....like andy

hehehe shabuti: yes exactly

hehehe shabuti: i look like me

hehehe shabuti: thats what i wanted to do i guess

Im KID hes HEHEHE, i was on J's screen name because he was waiting for someone to get on he wanted to talk to and i wanted to talk to smarterchild about Jizz.

So yeah, ive grown alot. So have my friends....Highschool, the next step into life..as a mature personality Andy just went away to try and sleep. J is leaving for college saturday...im going to cry haha jk, he'll be home later. i miss being young and carefree. I wish i couldnt care about anything. Even if i try not to, its still there in my head bugging me. At this time in my life there are 4 people i couldnt live without. This list wavers at times, and for sake of lost friendship im not including who all is on it. Right now i will say andy is on it, because i was thinking about what would have happened if he died. He used to do things he shouldnt have, and if he did, i never would have told him everything about my life. Hes the only person to this day ive told everything about my life....and i dont know why. Maybe its because when its late i spill my guts, and no one is on late at night except andy. But...he knows everything about me. More than anyone will ever know probably. Unless they ask. HAHAHAHA i would love for someone to just be like,"So i dont know anything about you, tell me your life story" and just sit there and listen to me....haha that would be funny. i would cry of laughter if someone just randomly did that....anyway im on a caffine hype, im off for now, go watch some tv haha!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear