Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2003-08-13, 4:08 a.m.

~~Brownie Bottom Sundae~~

Mood: Exploited

I wrote some cool songs. 4 of them. Ill post them later. I need to type them up first...Im feeling alot better, a little exlpoited, but better. i cant wait until friday..going to the chiller with people. yay! andy and kelly and ashley and pat and stacey and katie and eden and people i dont know but ill make friends anyway! Andy is asleep because he has band camp tomorrow. So i have no one to talk to. Before he left we had a conversation about the zodiac killer....hes in the know with the guy, haha. The zodiac killer was a very smart man. Even when the cops did know what he looked like, he got away. I wish i was so cunning and briliant. Dude, he even wrote letters to the media saying he killed people, just teasing them. Man o man...freaky stuff. There was this book written "this is the zodiac speaking" im going to read it. Its going to be my first book for school. Ive got others that i read over the summer, but id rather do a report or something that ill enjoy writing. Its strange....im getting some feelings that ive had before. but that was off subject. I decided i have moved on, hes not who i thought he was. Hes 2faced...not something i wanna deal with. So heres the new line...

"Brownie Bottom Sundae"

A.F.I.

Into the dark is where you're draggin me

and into your dark is where I never want to

be. I know I'm not alone and I really want to leave.

Into the dark is where you want to watch me bleed.

I'm feeling kinda trapped, I gotta go.

I'm feelin' kinda trapped don't you know. I'm feelin

kinda trapped I gotta go.

I gotta go.

I'm being dragged down, for how long, I don't know.

I'm being dragged down and I rise up way

too slow. I know I don't belong here and I think I ought to go.

I hope that I can leave here, leave here with my soul.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear