Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2003-08-13, 2:29 a.m.

~~box called life~~

Mood: inside a box....life i guess

I live in a fucking soap opera! Yeah so im a dumbass...so many people i dont know hate me. people who i do know hate me. people that i thought liked me hate me. my own dad, calls proclamation to hating me...why cant i just be in denial. Like in elementary. I knew no one liked me, and that i only had one friend. but i didnt think that way...Or in 6 and 7 grade, when people used to beat me up until i started to fight back and had to press lawsuits for my broken colar bone. i still acted like everyone was my best friend...even adam, who was my 3:15 ass kicking. he doesnt do it anymore. and he actually is my friend now...sorta. Either way im not in a good place right now. And it has nothing to do with school...in fact i want to go back to school just to get away from it. i need to do something happy...Alright im happy. hahaha (listing to jane's addiction...just burned the cd) well i thinki should go write some more lyrics....im in a dark mood. dark place too. writing will help.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear