Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2003-08-15, 12:35 a.m.

~~Whore in a male term~~

Mood: Tonight was the carnival. Im at Ashley's house right now. We are having fun. Im talking to Eric from the park...im into him..more ways than one *wink wink* haha. So anyway, we took eden and katie in my car on the way there, then we got ashley and headed over. When we got there i saw i kid with a moehawk named grant, he knew ashley and he had my shirt on...hes a shirt stealer! JK, then we rode the zipper, said hi to eric, then found ali and them...I love ali, but then i hate her....then i love...then i have hot love with her...then she dies or something...shes like that Kenny kid, hahaha. Ashley took me to THE creek...very interesting trip. Hahaha, well now i know where the cool place is. hahahaha...cant stop laughing *jared* *wink wink* heh, So yeah. I didnt get sick today. SCORE! grant did tho..Hes open to the moehawk. haha, then theres Avan...what can i say about him? oh yay! He needs to leave me alone! yeah thats it. Hes way to....ew. I dont swing his way. HAHA i just called him gay.. "hes kinda a whore...in a male term" ~Ashley Ahh..cant think of anything else that happened there..Well......andy was there, my emo bitch HAHAHA..i saw his scars. Crazy dude.

Sittin in ash's chair with ali behind me watching my everymove...Kinda like a hawk! haha Shes digin' the grant kid. DUDE! SEPTEMBER 20, ELECTRIC FACTORY, BOUNCING SOULS & THE ARSONS & MY CHEMICAL ROMANCE & THE CASUALTIES...im going..how about you? WHAT ARE YOU GAY? go damnit! Well im off like a prom dress, later.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear