Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2003-08-15, 6:59 p.m.

~~Cut from the mold of an anti-social~~

Mood: Hopeless Romantic/ anti-social

About the mood, i have not gone emo. Im just listening to that bouncing souls album. Its their best one in my opinion! haha, Chiller in 1 hour! score and a half! Andy and Ashley are so much fun to hang out with! I think i talked andy into going to the carnival tomorrow; i know ashley is! Eden is going. Im gunna go early and meet up with eric. Kathryn is going to be there, i havent seen her in a bit. Its a saturday it should be busy. Cant wait, ahh. Oh then tuesday i have to go to the school for my homeroom assignment. Then next wednesday i have to go to learn....fuck fuck fuck fuck...i hate school...its boring and people suck! no one is online i fell like talking to. Im felling anti-social right now...as it says above. Im also thirsty. Gunna go get some water...later kids

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear