Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2003-08-16, 12:14 a.m.

~~Fun night! BEST EVER...maybe~~

Mood: Funkadelic

Chiller was so much fun! I met new people...1)Kelly, 2)Zach 3)Screamapillar..THEY ROCK! It was alittle boring at the start but i made my own fun. Im good at that. Then ashley grant and i went over to the park in the dark. Grant got scared and left so me and ashley followed him. Then we went in, heard an awesome band...SCREAMAPILLAR, ashley and i danced! it was great, then thye took a break then we found andy and kelly then kelly left, then andy danced funky with me and ash.....ggggooooooooooddddddd ttttttiiiiiiiimmmmmmmmmmeeeeeeeeesssssss I got a demo...a good one! i love this band! They are playing FIELD OF SCREAMS on my birthday, and we are going...I am atleast! I cant wait! i havent had a b-day party for myself before. Andy and Ashley are going for sure! hahaha...Ok me = sleepy. Not sleepin now, but no more concentrated thought.....TONIGHT WAS SO FUN THO! WoOOOOOO!!!!!!! ANDY AND ASHLEY ARE THE BEST FUNK DANCERS IN THE WORLD!!!!! AMY AND ASHLEY SOLID GOLD!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear