Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2003-08-17, 7:13 p.m.

~~w-grove/lost childhood~~

Mood: Annoyed

Today was williams grove. It was cool to see Patrick and Kevin. But that place is boring now. The rides are nothing and it makes me sad that i dont have enjoyment when im on them...i hope this is just because ive been on rides all week and not because im getting older. I dont want to grow up, i wanna be a kid. I read andy's journal and he said something about being to big for playgrounds. I love playgrounds. They rock!! Everyweek i go to the jacobus park and swing and fall off the balance beam. I never wanna get bored with playgrounds...but im afraid i will. I think im losing my innocence to adulthood...its sad. Guess i wont know until im 18...not to long..

I like long car rides...By myself. No other people. Just me in the back with my head phones..And a good Silverchair or AFI cd. Having 2 other people sitting with me, very closely isnt a good car ride. Not to mention the annoying sounds of pop culture echoed loudly by your friend sitting next to you when your ears are hurting like a bitch. Oh well, it was just annoying as hell, im not mad at anyone. I cant hear at all out of my left ear tho. Atleast its not my right ear, thats the good ear haha. Ok im done for now....Chokin on my own blood, if ya catch my drift. Bye bye

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear