Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2003-08-17, 12:38 a.m.

~~Hangin out at the carnival..again~~

Mood: Hey...chillen at eden's. We went to dallastown tonight. ...again...haha, its a good time tho. Eden was given a gold fish by zack. Somekid i dont know but she does.

These are some quotes that are on andy's profile that i said and prove how i dont think before i speak..

"i put it on vibrate and i put it in my pocket"

"anything that comes out of my mouth is a word"

"oh yeah? well i...hope...you....that looks like a vagina!"

Damn that makes me feel so dumb, hahah BUT ITS FUNNY! So anyway, this kid brandon dumped his girlfriend of 2 years...he was very quiet. I felt bad. i met him a few nights ago. But anywho, then it started to rain, so everyone left and they stopped running rides...Pj was there but hes a dick so i dont care. Eden does, she wants his dick. BACK TO SUBJECT! ..yeah thats it...then we left and eden named her fish ZIPPER cuz we rode that ride non-stop. It was great. Alright, talking to andy and margE right now...im occupied.GOING TO W-GROVE TOMORROW!! SCORE AND A HALFFFFF!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! OK im done, later

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear