Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2003-08-20, 3:04 a.m.

~~randomness before highschool...sad sad~~

Mood: Drunk...not really tho At eden's....Score. Talked to Grant tonight on the hello phone. Guess what! He likes me...isnt that cool? yeah it is...Hes a really nice kid. I love 'em. Yeah so thats it! well here are some funny things said tonight!

Yes u did u lier

i was there i was there

talin into the phone that doesn't work

dumbass

i also made out with u what's ur point

ha ha haha

Yes u did u lier

i was there i was there

talin into the phone that doesn't work

dumbass

i also made out with u what's ur point

ha ha haha

*giggle*

having a baby are ya?

what are ya callin ur band u know yet?

owwww!

then they sit there and laugh at me

don't touch me don't touch me

eww is this ur left hand?

oww!

she bit my back

i bit the the phone and it hurt

where's my soda?

she made out with a carnie

an orange teeth carnie

owww!

u don't touch me there ok

u just keep ur hand over there

u were doin this to me earlier

no fair i'm against the wall u jerk

i'm supposed to stick a broomstick up ur ass

** gives toungs licking motion**

she wants to fuck u?

u know what her left hand has done?

i do know actually

ha ha ha

** the fan fell apart**

** eden's being weird and playing tug of war with the cord**

she's cutting off the circulation to my finger

i'm gunna name an animal that

ur gunna break it

wait a second hooker

i love sham 69

por no slut

i'll die if i'll do it

u know i will

hello hold on a second

my shoulder doesn't like that

hurting hurting

i said take it off

she's having a spasm

ha ha ha

that was bad

stop it

i don't like them

nope nope nope nope

i'll tell u later

yes i am mature

bye

Oh well get is on th..OW

Good job you guys, your my inspiration..Im gunna write a book

Lets have one at my house later..So i can play in the fridge!

Theres that thing sara gave me

gotta get off dont i?

*Pop* Yummmm

Its not like i havent had that in my mouth before...yep!

**non stop giggles**

Not on your eyes it will burn thru..

you put in your pocket *accent*

Your bottles in between your legs

Your not supposed to go inbetween my legs katie!

Yes but i will!

And i did!

thingy thingy! no wrong thingy!

mail mail mail mail...*Sounds like cat's meow*

ok u male

yea pat me on the head that works

stop it stop moving

i will color on u everywhere

i was trying to use her as an are rest it's not my fault she has boobs

just get it over with

STOP MOVING

what if i go out with him

um uh... *silence*

like gay and i'm

**hahahaha**

eat a shoe

oh goody

goober

is it eden

yep

dildo

yes exactly

katie's best friends a dildo

tell him to bite u

BITE ME BITE ME

no she will get mad

were all smart

NO

oh cuz shes fucking

FROSTED WHEATS

is santa clause there

thats an odd looking star

it's yellow

ly eye lashes are sticking to my skin

yay!

are you drooling

NO

u sure

with my head

likes head

very much

like a moaf

she grabed ur thigh

no son't touch me there

are you dead

YAP

ur a dumbass

i am a blonde

same thing

Katie why won't u play with me

play with ur slef

find a helpful friend

they wiggle

**pants on head** dildo

you can use a child as a pillow case

huh

NO

fuck ur self

i can't i dont have a hole

i am stuck in dildo format

i will pull it off

GIVE ME IT

hahaha

what the hell are you on LSD

yesyesyes nonononono

oops i have smiter on my eye

haha thats creepy

so do u

ow

little nugets of goodness

everytime were fucking

whats with all the fuck

its like Herion

sounds like fun

sniff the moon

smells good

no she was saying seth dumbass

i fuck you all the time fuck fuck fuck

how long all night

GRRRRR

i wanna lick ur tv

r u writeing something in ur spit

she is soooo drunk

bunny said oh god

hate u die

she is drunk

sooooo drunk

i am not drunk

DRUNK!!!

ow i didn't try to hit myself then

ahhhherrrr PFSht

my legs are stuck under her

BITE HER BITE HER

she is under the blanket i donno what i would be biting

i see her tongue

jsut b/c ur drunk

i like you i donno her

weeeeee

did you just call me a tralior?

i didn't touch her ass there was a blanket there

up the ass

ow she pushed my head the wrong way

i'm dizzy

die children

you touch it u die

hahahaha

is it right for it to be sticking to my face

Demon of course!

I love buddy

Maybe he should be my new obsession

thats in there its stayin!

there would be a staple in your lip

eden is petting katie

and licking her

Its cummin...Its cummin...out...all cummin out...Ill put it in my pocket

HAHAHA isnt that great? just read the, all randomly! so funny! Those were said by EDEN KATIE AND AMY on our last sleep over before highschool....Damn im so sad! OK im done for now, later...Ill write later with more randomness

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear