Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2003-08-21, 5:00 a.m.

~~end to the quotes~~

Mood: Getting over earlier's outward display of self questioning and emotional pain

Alright, well as you know last night i had that sleep over right? well heres the rest of the night to 5am

Ill show you if you dont hate me

**sucking noises** **giggles**

Stop with the sucking

your fidgettting *made up eden word*

sure your conscience...No are you conscience

ew i dont think it comes off

i dont think jeremy cumms off

shes makin noises

th-theres sumtin wrong

MAP!

..get her away..you can have it!

"I lick this one"?? YEP

eden is in a pillow factory!

Fan broke!

budd-bud-buddy buddy buddy buddy.BUD-IE

a wilawilaiwlaiwalawhieo ehioo

owie woeie.......

OW *hits arm on chair*

YUMer wummmmm

what are you like 3?

umm...SETH...emm

are you sure you didnt put anything in the soda...

Ya know we are going to have to sleep with her tonight

5 fuckin am

take it and run leave her here

**Baby noises**GIGGLES

Katie has death by stereo on her head

lickkkk

alot of licking going on

its in my head

i bit her

right here

**whisper** is she horny..?

I THINK SHE IS

your gunna break me

he made the hole bigger...that was my fav shirt

Me on the bed and he said OW OW

didnt tell his gf SH!

eden has that effect on guys..

Which chris

mine

i hit katie really hard with the pillow

i am sry katie

uh ooooooooooooo

NOOO he is gone

amy;s got a 3rd boob agian

that moves

it's got cancer

it's really small

POP

wow loud noises

my names katie and i'm doing it

but it's got 10 of them i only have 2

u have 3 remember

no i only have 2 i think

ew i touched it with my foot

between my legs

i just ripped my pants

i'm not scared about going back to jail

ur crouch it moving

its a vibrater

poor gerbil

i knocked the ball in katies crouch

i am passing from one crouch to another

why does katie have her hand in her pants

dirty dirty gurl

NO

oh the bed we go shhho

close the face

i bite i bite u

dyke dyke

i bite u

and i will fuck u up the ass

whos the dyke now

**pig noises**

i laughed with my mouth open

get ur own

no cash and prizes

keep ur head down

u will bite me

no boobie

i don't have enough

go bite someone who can share

we do not bite amy's boob

hahehaheha

eden stop biting my boob stop grabing!!

get ur hand off my head

10 of mine equal urs

mine are double urs

i haven't touched them

uh...ya u did

off the breast

** they've gotta be hor ny**

so my ass is a foot rest

no my ass is like...

5 feet

my ass is huge

thats b/c its sticking up in the air

my ass is in the air

good ass rest

don't rest ur ass on mine

k my ass is tired

ok now thats my back

stop it

i'm naked

**amy is in position**

it vibrates

elbow do u eject semen

**amy's going pee**

is it plugged in

won't go in

stupid hole

seizures

woah!!!

**baby words from eden**

whenever u scare eden her light comes on

like her vagina

is that vagina enough for u

alright eden i'm gonna jump on u

cover my valuable parts

look at me i'm eden

i have huge boobs

i have 10 amy boobs

u just made me grab my own boobs

i don't sit there and grab them everyday

oww thats my pants don't make me go down my pants

look eden's hand i want to show u something

as long as i'm on top of u

owwww

ew hand ew hand

i just wanna take katie now

not later enough

u told katie

evilness

don't tell my mommy

i wanna know

oww owwww

i'm stretching the hole out

it's the vagina hole

here amy give me ur hands

give me that......bondage

amy's got a leash

what time is it?

c'm here

c'm here

i'm a preppy bitch

o god look at u

giv me hand

owww owwwwww stop

** constant giggling**

give me the other hand

lick ur fingers

if u would stop moving...

eh....eh.......eh

open ur fingers

thats not nice

look what u did to me

they're getting blood now

let me go

don't wipe that on me i don't want ur jiz

let go

let go

let go

**silence**

let go.....

stop

**smack smack**

owwww

u did it

god my boob

BOOB GRABBER

grrrrrrrrrrr

no bite

bad bad

no bite

ooo i'm furry

i can fit them both in my mouth

** wine wine**

shhhhhhh

don't touch my boob

satan

**silence**

Jerkin off to the sounds of me and amy

oo katie

sleepy..

oh oh!

wheres the clock, my eyes

lets fix the bed, pee

katies right there

lets go over now

Thats the end of the night to my one entry! I love Katie and Eden so much...In fact im going to write 2 entrys one to each right now

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear