Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2003-08-21, 5:04 a.m.

~~Eden~~

Mood: mellow

Eden, you are so kind and unforgiving. Your right about the whole forgivness thing, but you cant say its a bad thing all the time. Your father doesnt deserve you but i believe that if you had a different one you wouldnt be as strong a person as you are today. You are half of my everything and without you i dont know where i would be. I will never forget all the things youve said behind my back or how you left me alone on my birthday last year...I will also never forget your eyes when you shot out a constant 5 minutes of "Im sorry" to appoligize for it. Yes it did hurt being ditched by my best friend, but what was more devistating was seeing the pain in your eyes when you realzied how shallow you used to be. You were way different last year. Between 8-9th grade youve grown greatly. Your my comic releif and so easy to make fun of when im down and out. Evereytime i get mad at you and we fight it only shows how lost i am without you...I love you so much and always know that. I never want to hurt you, yet sometimes i know i do. I promise i will never bring up anything from last year agian...Unless you've got really good comebacks and i have nothing else haha, j/k i love ya babe.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear