Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2003-08-28, 10:15 p.m.

~~Lefthanded pants (nothing wrong with being left handed)~~

Mood: Mixed emotions

Grant and his gf broke up..That kid is great, dont see why she dumped him..

Eden got a boyfriend..Aj snyder, kit and him dated..Ended bad..

Saw andy at lunch, reminded me of the good old days..

Made a new friend, her name is alex, shes very cool.

Sit next to Chad in study hall..hes alright

Met Crystal, shes cool too. I have french with her friend amber..

So thats a good summary for today. My packpack is heavey and im wearing lefthanded pants..The button goes the other way, its hard to do. But i like these pants.....School tomorrow then off for 3 days. Going to the chiller one day. Fun in a box. Alright im off later

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear