Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2003-08-28, 6:56 a.m.

~~before school~~

Mood: Ready for school..sorta

Im all ready to go to school, had some time after i spiked the ole' hair. Im just drinking tea...The green kind. 83 is completely shut down due to truck disaster. Sucks...Oh well i dont use 83 but mom does...Wait no she doesnt. I forgot she works somewhere new..shes been there for like 6 months haha. NEw to me. Im talking to heather about her doggie yay! Dad just came down, its like 7...I should be getting to the door but i dont wanna. So i wont! I think i should be ok with homework this year...study hall almost everyday. Thats good. Well one day i have 2 halls. Thats gay and retarded! Alright well i need to go...do stuff, later

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear