Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2003-08-31, 8:06 p.m.

~~Who is denied the right shall never behold the truth...~~

Mood: Ah whatever..

I am so mad its not funny. I cant believe they think i lied...Those stupid ignorant girls think i lied. "We are going to borders, you better be online when we get back or you will be scum of the earth! And dont even think about having another life outside of us!!!" Like i said before...I AM NO ONES BITCH, I WILL DO WHAT I WANT WHEN I WANT! There is no excuse for what they did. NONE AT ALL. They claimed "I had something to do" and thats why i wasnt invited to katies.....HA, liars! I thought they would comeover or something....Not them go to katies and me go home alone and bored. Now Eden will be all like "I didnt do anything i dont want to lose my amy *tear tear*" FUCK IT, i dont wanna hear it, i didnt do anything wrong, everyone knows it but them.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear