Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2003-08-30, 11:53 p.m.

~~Chiller & misfits boy = hot~~

Mood: WEEEEEE fun!

I had alot of fun today. First i went to the mall with katie and eden...and that was alright. I got some pins. Then eden and katie both went back to katies...I kinda always feel left out when they have sleep overs just them...Its always eden and katie or eden and amy. Why cant it be amy and katie? WHenever i try and do that, eden says "No you guys have siblings, this is how it should be" Well, shes only said that once...and it was awhile ago....But it stuck in my mind. When ever i do anything, even by myself, shes like "Your leaving me ill be bored" And then i feel bad. Imagin how it would be if shes like,"Oh its you and katie, ill have noone" Hmph..And its not just that, but whenever im like "Ok eden is gone, its ok to invite katie over" Shes not home...Or when i thought bout the cabin she couldnt go....grrr....the 3 thing isnt working. SOOOO anyway..AFter we got back from the mall, they went to katies, they got online and eden wasnt being to social with me...Damn it made me mad as fuck. Pat got off right before she got on, and because he did she didnt believe me...Its shitty when your someone's best friend and they dont believe you. So i was online, they had to get off, andy was like "I want to go to chiller but i dont have a ride" so i was like..."Well im bored, lets go, we'll come pick you up!" So mom and i went to andy's he jumped in the middle of the road, we almost hit him, and we left for chiller...Mom got lost on the way, but we got there...We had alot of fun! While i was standing on the couch writing "ANdy likes penis" on the window, andy pulled the couch out from underneither me, and i fell into the cheese! It was funny tho...Then there was this hot kid with a fits shirt on! Kelly told me to steal his hat...I wasnt going to haha..I did give it thought tho. Ahh...And i got in some pits to..They were cool for how many people there were..No more than 30. Then i jummped on stage. NOREFIL is a good band! WHile HAILSTORM played, andy and kelly made out! haha, i didnt care. I just didnt want to interupt them! haha...I liked hail storm! then we all screamed oncour and they played SYSTEM OF A DOWN'S AIREALS.....That was cool, i sang along, i like SOAD. Well at 11:02 i left, me and dad stole a sign and went to sheetz....GOOD TIME, then i got home and eden left me a message and it said "Thought you said you werent goin, huh?" God just because i was going with them this morning then decided i didnt want to later....SHe went to katies, what the hell was i supposed to do? sit around bored and wait for her to call sunday?! no way in hell im not her bitch. I have my own life, i didnt ask her why she was going to katies, so what i changed my mind twice, i wasnt ditching them. Its not even because it was eden...I hate it when people dont like what im doing or wanna know what im doing..It makes me feel like im on a leash.....But i have a huge feeling shes going to bitch me out later. I dont care they wouldnt have liked it. If she hadnt gone to borders with katie she could have gone. She didnt say she was goin there...O SNAP! Well besides all that....I had alot of fun tonight, i plan on going to the chiller alot more now. Definatly going to the metal core show, and the one Nog is playing. Ok im done, i will catch ya later diary.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear