Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2003-09-01, 12:28 a.m.

~~Time after time....~~

Mood: Caught between angry and extremely happy

Grant was saying he was going to kill himself, so i had to call him and tell him not to, just got off the phone. I met this cool kid, Wes, online today. I was doing a google search for the BS show and it brought up his site so i took a gander at it and decided to talk to him...Then i figured out he knew Becky. Its a damn small world, ya know it? Hes going to the show the 20th. I hope to see him there. Regarding the past entry, yes i am profoundly hurt and angry with eden and katie over today's events and i have no plan to reconcilliate our issues. This one was all them and they are the ones that need appoligize and if they value me as a friend they will. Althought i have a huge feeling they wont because they are very conceided. Tonight i have learned i have awesome friends, and i dont know why i always hang out with the same 2. I had an awesome time with Kelly and Andrew. I have a great time with Stacey online. I wish she lived closer so we could hangout more. Grant is very willing to listen to me rant on and on about nothing, then laugh as i realize i dont make sense. Great kids. Im going to focus more time on them and less-none on katie and eden until they realize i have other friends...Just because they dont doesnt mean anything. Well, thats all im going to dwell on katie and eden. Tomorrow is the street fair in jacobus. Im going to pick sara up in the morning. Every year we hang out at the jacobus fair. Its our tradiditon! Well i have to go, later diary

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear