Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2003-09-01, 1:48 p.m.

~~-~~

Mood: Funloving

Sara is here, we did the anual street fair thing today, dad had the car...My cousin Ben was there too. Good times....Alright heres sara

Well hi de ho neighbor just kidding. today is a fun day! WOO ben (amy's cousin) is hotter with hair. eden isnt home We were gonna call her. Amy and I have been friends for 5 years. thats a long time. I need a bf. i have a lot of random thoughts. my ex bf curtis calls me a biatch every time i see him which i think is funny... SEE ME LAUGHING!!!!!!!!!!

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA :D ok im gonna go if anyone reads this and wants to talk to me im angelgoddess2684

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear