Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2003-09-01, 8:01 p.m.

~~Never again, no not you...Facts to the end, your in the hole~~

Mood: Confused..

Alright so Eden emailed me saying kit and herself think i have a "Lying problem"...I dont even know what to think about this, its horribly confusing. Then she said i "made my friends hate her and i talked about her behind my back" Well, stacey hated eden on her own, i didnt tell stacey to hate eden. And i sure as hell didnt talk behind her back....Oh on my diary? SORRY FOR HAVING A FREE MIND! If this were a little book with a lock on it in my room she wouldnt know, nor care. Even the guy she has a HUGE crush on agrees with me. And hes a smart kid. TheodisMaxim: well, it's your personal thoughts, and it's not talking behind her back unless it was to someone

TheodisMaxim: that's just my opinion

So yeah, ANYWAY, if her and kit decided i have a lying problem, they must of had a whole converstaion about me....Those two only have eachother. When the night is cold and kit cant get a ride to eden's, eden will be alone, she doesnt realize that...If they give me a better reason to refril i will....I want them as my friends but only if they check the facts and stop blaming it on me.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear