Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2003-09-02, 9:58 p.m.

~~red lobster~~

Mood: dont feel like adding entry..

This will be short. Everything is good with me kit and eden. Back to normal with more bounries. Im saying zang insetad of cool. It works. I talked to Wes on the phone today, hes wicked zang. I think ive fallen for him, which isnt good...because hes to zang for me. Hes straight edge...im in love haha, well you know what i mean. Went to dinner tonight with the family and llyod, shes going to london tomorrow. Ah it was fun. Alright time to go, FRIDAY TEA PARTY! YAY!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear