Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2003-09-08, 9:43 p.m.

~~Yucky!~~

Mood: Yucky!

I got back from the doctors awhile ago. Im deaf in my right ear. But its the same deal as my left was when i was about 9...Until i get the nose-surgery im deaf, after that im almost back to normal. Man i sure do blow my ears quick! haha.

Schools been goin fine. The only class i dont like is Science. But i highly anticipate the science project. Im going to tamper with evolution..hehe

Ahhhh...No one will go to the fair with me tomorrow **tear** i really wanted to go.....

I am getting great at predicting what people say. Its a talent!

Andy became my new lunch buddy...again! hes just there and stuff. Way cool.

Ran the mile....did good, wow!

Ugh, have a crush...On who i will not divulge but crushes are annoying!

Alright im done later-o

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear